Course open with no restrictions to trolleys or buggies.
Opens

Thank you for taking an interest in our Open Events.

Full details and entry forms for each event can be found by clicking on the link beside the description.

Start Sheets and Results will also be shown here so remember to check back with us.

If you require any further information or assistance please telephone the Manager’s Office on 01564 826789.

Competition & Date Entry form Start sheet or result
Monday 25th February 2019
OPEN BRIDGE DAY

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
MEN'S SENIORS OPEN
Individual Stableford

Wednesday 29th May 2019
JUNIOR OPEN
Individual Medal
Winner Qualifies for Daily Telegraph

Thursday 6th June 2019
LADIES OPEN
Team Greensomes 

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Sunday 9th June 2019
MEN'S INVITATIONAL 4BBB PAIRS
4BBB Pairs Stableford

 

Sunday 7th July 2019
THE SUPER AM-AM
Better Ball Medal

Thursday 1st August 2019
LADIES OPEN
Am-Am Stableford
Saturday 3rd August 2019
GOLD CUP
Men's 4BBB Medal
Sunday  11th August 2019
MIXED OPEN AM-AM
Am-Am Stableford
Thursday 29th August 2019
LADIES OPEN
3 Ball Alliance stableford
Sunday 15th September 2019
MEN’S INDIVIDUAL OPEN
Individual Medal


Tuesday 1st October 2019
SENIORS MIXED OPEN
Am-Am Stableford
Course Status
Status will appear here...
Weather

Alvechurch weather forecast

Latest News