Course Open with no restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    Ladies Stableford - Home  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Super AM/AM - CANCELLED - Home  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    Seniors PAIRS Open - Home  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    Seymour Cup 4BBB - Home  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    MENS INDIVIDUAL OPEN FOR DOC BROWN CUP - Home  
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    Ladies EG Medal - Home  
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    Ladies Final Medal & EG Medal - Home  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
    Course Work - Home  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    Course Work - Home  
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    Course Work - Home  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    Course Work - Home  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Course Work - Home