Course Open with no 1,2 seater buggies (updated 21 November at 07:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
    Division 1 & 2 Medal 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:15  
    Wedding reception - Ballroom  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    Woodlands Park Bowling Club - Ballroom  
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
    Monday Medal 09:00 - 14:15 08:00 - 12:15 Home  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    KN Supper Club Dinner - Restaurant  
    80th Birthday Lunch - Restaurant  
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
    BIGGA - Ballroom  
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
    Ladies 9 Hole Anne Haycock Bridge - GOLF IS POSTPONED - BRIDGE WILL GO AHEAD - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Foremost Golf Workshop - Ballroom  
    Training Workshop - Weatheroak  
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
    Kidderminster Cup v Halesowen 11:00 - 13:00 09:30 - 10:30 Home  
    80th Birthday Lunch - Restaurant  
    Ladies AGM - Weatheroak  
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
    Winruss Salver - CANCELLED will not be played for in 2019 - Home  
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
    Midweek Turkey Trot - POSTPONED 09:30 - 14:30 08:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
    Ladies Stableford - no reservation roll up only - Home  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
    Worcs PGA Dinner - Ballroom  
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
    Division 3 & 4 Medal - CANCELLED 09:00 - 14:15 08:00 - 12:15 Home  
    Alvechurch Riding Club Awards Dinner - Ballroom  
    Training Meeting - Conf Room  
    50th Birthday Luncheon - Restaurant  
    70th & 80th Birthday - Restaurant  
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
    Winter League Competition (8.30am Shotgun) - CANCELLED 08:00 - 13:30 08:00 - 13:30 Home  
    birthday celebration - Restaurant  
    Training Meeting - Conf Room  
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
    Monday Stableford - CANCELLED 09:00 - 14:15 08:00 - 12:15 Home  
    Great People Inside Meeting - Conf Room  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    Wedding Tasters - Restaurant  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
    Ladies Stableford - CANCELLED there will be a 9 hole roll up - Home  
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
    Seniors Annual Dinner (full event details) - Ballroom  
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
    Droitwich Shield V Moseley 11:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 10:30 Home  
    Kidderminster Cup v Halesowen 12:00 - 13:15 10:30 - 11:45 Home  
    Forest of Arden Agricultural Awards - Ballroom  
    Jeremy Yau Meeting - Conf Room  
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
    Turkey Trot Shotgun - 0830 start 08:00 - 13:30 08:00 - 13:30 Home  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    Bournville Townswomens Guild - Ballroom  
    England Golf meeting - Conf Room  
    Funeral Wake - Restaurant  
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
    Kings Norton Tangent - Restaurant  
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:30 - 13:00 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
    Weatheroak Residents Supper - Ballroom