Course open with no restrictions to trolleys or buggies.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Mixed V Stratford on Avon 13:30 - 15:00 15:30 - 17:00 Home  
    Masonic Lodge Sunday Lunch - Ballroom  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Monday Medal - 07:30 - 14:00 08:45 - 14:00 Home  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Seniors V Stourbridge 08:50 - 10:00 10:50 - 12:00 Home  
    KN Supper Club Dinner - Restaurant  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
    Abbey Seniors Away Day - 10:00 - 12:15 12:00 - 14:15 Ballroom  
    Scratch V Harborne 17:30 - 19:00 16:00 - 18:00 Home  
    Britex Meeting & Meal - Restaurant  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 07:30 - 10:30 09:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Hearsall Inn Golf Society - 12:50 - 14:30 14:50 - 16:30 Ballroom  
    England Golf meeting - Ballroom  
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
    Wormcatchers GS 09:50 - 11:00 12:20 - 13:30 14:20 - 15:30 Ballroom  
    Ladies v Redditch AWAY - Away  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    Division 1 & 2 Medal - 07:30 - 14:00 08:45 - 16:15 Home  
    50th wedding anniversary - Ballroom  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    County Development Training - 15:30 - 16:30  
    Sunday Stableford (no tee reservation) Yellow/Blue loops - Home  
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
    Regional Police Championships 09:50 - 12:00 07:50 - 10:00 Ballroom  
    Regional Police Championships - 12:50 - 15:00 14:50 - 17:00 Ballroom  
    -  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Steve Dewar GS 14:50 - 16:00 12:50 - 14:00 Club Lounge  
    Seniors - AWAY DAY at Maxstoke Park - Away  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    Worcestershire V Herefordshire Mixed Tournament 14:15 - 16:30 11:45 - 14:15 Ballroom  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Ladies Final Stableford 09:30 - 12:30 07:30 - 10:30 Home  
    Worcestershire Captains 14:50 - 16:30 12:50 - 14:30 Ballroom  
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
    DOGS GS 12:20 - 14:00 10:20 - 12:00 Restaurant  
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
    Ladies Final Medal & EG Medal 12:15 - 14:15 10:30 - 12:15 Home  
    Civil Ceremony & Reception - Ballroom  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    MENS INDIVIDUAL OPEN FOR DOC BROWN CUP 08:30 - 17:15 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Jeremy Yau Meeting - Conf Room  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    Seniors V Churchill & Blakedown - AWAY - Away  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
    Kingfisher Probus Lunch -  
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
    England Golf meeting - Conf Room  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    40th Birthday Party - Ballroom  
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
    ICSL v Ingestre Park 13:45 - 15:15 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Ladies Breakfast - Restaurant  
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
    Seniors V Redditch 10:50 - 12:00 08:50 - 10:00 Home  
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
    Training Workshop - Weatheroak  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    Seymour Cup 4BBB 09:30 - 12:30 07:30 - 10:30 Home  
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
    Division 3 & 4 Medal 08:45 - 16:15 07:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Charity Summer Ball - Ballroom  
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
    Winruss Salver 14:00 - 16:00 12:00 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
    Monday Stableford 08:45 - 15:45 07:30 - 13:30 Home