Course open with no restrictions to buggies or trolleys (updated 24 March at 06:45)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
    Division 1 & 2 Medal (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Civil Wedding & Reception - Ballroom  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    County Training - 14:30 - 15:00 Home  
    Rubery 41 Club - Restaurant  
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
    Monday Medal(Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00 Home  
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
    KN Supper Club Dinner - Restaurant  
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
    Birthday Golf Day - 12:00 - 13:00 14:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    Division 3 & 4 Medal (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Chrchmen's Breakfast - Ballroom  
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
    County Coaching - 14:30 - 15:00 Home  
    Quill & Key Sunday Lunch - Ballroom  
    Family Luncheon - Restaurant  
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
    Graham Birchall Shield (Seniors) - POSTPONED 08:00 - 11:30 08:00 - 11:30 Home  
    NSGS Pre Season Lunch - Mynors Lounge  
    Britex meeting and meal - Restaurant  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 08:00 - 11:00 09:30 - 13:00 Home  
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
    County Elite Training - 14:30 - 15:00 Home  
    Old Nortonians - Ballroom  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    Winter League Competition (8.30am Shotgun) 08:00 - 13:30 08:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Christening - Ballroom  
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
    Work on the course - Home  
    Seniors V Kidderminster - AWAY - Away  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    Work on the course - Home  
    Excallot Meeting - Conf Room  
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
    Work on the course - Home  
    Photography Group - Conf Room  
    Foremost Golf AGM - Ballroom  
    Ladies WI Lunch - Restaurant  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Work on the course - Home  
    Rubery 41 Club Dinner - Restaurant  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    Work on the course - Home  
    WLCGS Annual General Meeting - Ballroom  
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
    Baby Shower - Ballroom  
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
    Monday Stableford (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00 Home  
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    Ladies Stableford 08:00 - 11:00 09:30 - 13:00 Home  
    Divots GS - 11:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00 Ballroom  
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    MG SAIC GS - 12:35 - 13:45 14:35 - 15:45 Restaurant  
    England Golf Trust Meeting - Conf Room