Open with no restrictions to buggies or trolleys (updated 23 January at 07:20)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - 08:00 - 10:20 Home  
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
    Division 1 & 2 Stableford (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
    50th Birthday Party - Ballroom  
    Family Luncheon - Restaurant  
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
    County Junior Presentation - Ballroom  
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
    Monday Stableford (Yellow Tees) - 08:00 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - 08:00 - 10:20 Home  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
    Division 3 & 4 Stableford (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
    Warwickshire Pony Club Annual Ball - Ballroom  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    Droitwich Shield V Kidderminster 09:30 - 10:30 11:00 - 12:00 Restaurant  
    Junior Medal 11:30 - 12:00 13:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Second Sunday Strollers - Restaurant  
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) 08:00 - 10:20 Home  
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
    WUGC - Annual Dinner - Ballroom  
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
    Member birthday event - Ballroom  
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
    Winter League Competition (8.30am Shotgun) 08:00 - 13:30 08:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Member event 70th Birthday - Ballroom  
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    Monday Stableford (Yellow Tees) 08:00 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
    9 holes stableford - NO TEE RESERVATION RUNS ALL DAY ENTER IN THE PRO SHOP - Home  
    Britex meeting and meal - Restaurant  
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
    Walking Club Lunch - Ballroom  
    Past Masters Lunch - Restaurant  
    Family Luncheon - Restaurant  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Royal Arch Masonic Dinner - Ballroom  
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Britex - Restaurant  
    Corgi Technical Meeting - Ballroom