Course open - no 1 or 2 seater buggies (updated 03 December at 06:31)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
    Britex - Restaurant  
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
    Ladies Hamper Competition (9hls) - 08:20 - 10:30 Home  
    COSPA Christmas Lunch - Ballroom  
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
    Ladies Prize Presentation Evening - Ballroom  
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
    Division 1 & 2 Stableford 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:15  
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
    Brian Hart Christmas lunch - Restaurant  
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
    KN Supper Club Dinner - Restaurant  
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
    Bell Inn Dinner - Ballroom  
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - Home  
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
    Barrie Beard Christmas Party - Ballroom  
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
    Brian Hart Christmas Sunday Lunch - Restaurant  
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
    Monday Stableford 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:15 Home  
Thu, 17 Dec 2020
    Ladies Competition (9hls) - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
    Division 3 & 4 Medal 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:15 Home  
Sun, 20 Dec 2020
    Christmas Bottle Competition (8.30am Shotgun) 08:00 - 13:15 08:00 - 13:15 Home