Course Open with no trolleys or 1, 2 seater buggies.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Mens Competition 
   Ladies Competition 
   Junior Competition 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Member Social 
   Golf Society 
   Open Competition 
   County & Other 
   Ladies 
   Wedding 
   Function Booking 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title Yellow Loop Blue Loop Red Loop Venue  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Ladies ROLL UP - Home  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    Division 1 & 2 stableford 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    birthday celebration - Restaurant  
    County Junior Presentation - Ballroom  
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
    Monday Stableford 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
    Ron Brown - get together - Ballroom  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Division 3 & 4 stableford 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:00  
    Warwickshire Pony Club Annual Ball - Ballroom  
    Ladies Breakfast - Restaurant  
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    Britex - Restaurant  
    Under Armour - sales event - Conf Room  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - CANCELLED roll up at 0945 - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
    WUGC - Annual Dinner - Ballroom  
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
    Afternoon High Tea - Restaurant  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    Winter League Competition (8.30am Shotgun) - Cancelled 08:00 - 13:30 08:00 - 13:30 Home  
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Monday Stableford - Cancelled 09:00 - 14:00 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
    Wedding Tasters - Restaurant  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - CANCELLED - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Britex - Restaurant  
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom  
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
    Royal Arch Masonic Dinner - Ballroom  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition (9hls) - 08:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Funeral Wake - Ballroom